RAYITA

Rayita, es la única perrita que nos nació en el albergue hace unos 7 años . La adopción de su madre hace ya años de la que estaba muy unido provoca en ella un trauma grave que no calculamos e hizo que se volviera insegura , antisocial y sin posibilidad de adopción . En los últimos años hemos avanzado mucho con ella, aunque reconocemos que es una perra especial que necesitaría de un adoptante también especial que supiera tratarla y dar un tiempo en ganársela .

Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 10
  • #1

    Cornelia Porco (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 16:26)


    Heya! I realize this is sort of off-topic however I had to ask. Does operating a well-established blog such as yours require a lot of work? I am completely new to running a blog however I do write in my journal daily. I'd like to start a blog so I can easily share my personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if you have any kind of recommendations or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers. Thankyou!

  • #2

    Charleen Stainbrook (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 23:28)


    Great web site you have got here.. It's difficult to find high-quality writing like yours these days. I honestly appreciate individuals like you! Take care!!

  • #3

    Kasha Felch (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 10:24)


    Its like you read my mind! You appear to know a lot about this, like you wrote the book in it or something. I think that you can do with some pics to drive the message home a bit, but other than that, this is great blog. A great read. I will certainly be back.

  • #4

    Fae Brune (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 14:38)


    I visited many web sites however the audio feature for audio songs current at this website is really marvelous.

  • #5

    Ulysses Calder (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 15:15)


    Fantastic post however , I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this subject? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Many thanks!

  • #6

    Taneka Bissonette (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 00:13)


    Hello to all, how is the whole thing, I think every one is getting more from this web site, and your views are good designed for new visitors.

  • #7

    Isela Chaudhry (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 00:59)


    What a information of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious familiarity about unpredicted feelings.

  • #8

    Tyron Veillon (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 02:17)


    Keep this going please, great job!

  • #9

    Devorah Oates (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:20)


    No matter if some one searches for his required thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  • #10

    Nicole Serafini (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 01:29)


    Undeniably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get irked while people consider worries that they plainly don't know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people could take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks